Teaching Staff

The faculty of Jai Narayan Public School shapes its special character. Each faculty member is both a teacher and a scholar, an expert in his or her own field. The faculty of JNPS consists of highly qualified teachers, who have extensive teaching experience in their respective fields.

Each staff member also imbibes the JNPS culture and ethos, which is the thread that binds the entire teaching fraternity of the JNPS family. This academic community not only imparts instruction through the regular teaching periods, it also engages students in a variety of other ways, whether it is to conduct the morning assembly, bring out school publications, arrange and participate in cultural shows, or just simply arrange visits.

Committees, school houses, and supervise individual or small-group research projects.
Teachers use a student-centered style which instills confidence, initiative, and the development of critical and analytical skills.
Visiting faculties are also invited to the schools to familiarize the students on various academic, scientific, social and cultural issues.

1 Mr. Avneesh Mishra M.Sc.(Mathematics), B.Ed., CTET, UPTET
2 Mr. Atul Pandey B.A., B.P.Ed.
3 Mrs. Shalini Mishra M.A.(History), B.Ed., M.Ed.
4 Mr. Shashank Kapoor M.C.A. , B.Ed.
5 Mr. Puneet Saxena M.Com., B.Ed.
6 Mrs. Alka Saxena M.A.(Sociology), Prabhakar(Vocal, Instrumental), B.Lib.)
7 Mrs. Anchal Saxena MBA, B.Ed.
8 Mrs. Shikha Saxena M.Sc.(Physics), B.Ed., UPTET
9 Mrs. Priyanka Sharma M.A.(Hindi, Sanskrit), B.Ed., Prabhakar
10 Mrs. Hemlata Jha M.Sc.(Chemistry), B.Ed.
11 Ms. Shraddha Pandey M.A.(English), B.Ed.
12 Mr. Aditya Sharma M.Sc.(Physics), B.Ed., UPTET
13 Ms. Sonika Sharma M.Sc.(Biotechnology), B.Ed., CTET
14 Ms. Rajni Singh M.A.(English), B.Ed.
15 Mr. Avneesh Rathore M.Com., B.Ed.,CTET, UPTET
16 Mrs. Manjari Tiwari M.A.(History), B.Ed.
17 Mrs. Akansha Upadhyay M.A.(Modern History), M.Lib.
18 Mr. Shri Narayan Verma M.C.A, B.Ed.
19 Ms. Hunny Gangwar M.A.(Political Science), B.P.Ed.
20 Ms. Ambika Singh M.Com., B.Ed.,CTET, UPTET
21 Mr. Mayank Kumar M.Sc.(Mathematics), B.Ed., CTET, UPTET
22 Mr. Arvind Dixit M.Sc.(Chemistry), B.Ed.,UPTET
23 Ms. Alena Gupta M.A.(Hindi), B.Ed.
24 Ms. Tanisha Pandey M.Sc.(Chemistry), B.Ed.
25 Ms. Prachi Shukla M.Sc.(Chemistry), B.Ed.
26 Ms. Neha Singh M.A.(English), B.Ed.